When sending a sign request, you will see a section labelled Permissions that displays the sign request copy owner as well as who will receive a finalized copy of the sign request.
Using the Add or Edit Viewers button, you can edit the permissions and the owner of the sign request copy. If you are sending a sign request copy via a template you also have the ability to edit these settings for the template itself.
Once you have finished editing the permissions, the section Receives Final Copy will reflect your changes, and clearly layout who will receive a copy of the finalized sign request.
Please sign in to leave a comment.