Pad Logo - Strange Message
Answered

Hi,

 

Within Profile/Settings I selected Pad Logo and a strange message appeared in Red appeared under Save Changes saying "Danger Zone" then under that a button that says {DESTROY ORGANISATION}

 

Please can you advise if this might be related to my logo or this is a known bug

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Official comment

    It's normal for the bottom of the Settings/Profile page of an organization to have that section. It's where you would delete the organization if you wanted to. 

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.